New Executive!

Congratulations to the 2010-2011 executive committee, elected at Monday's Annual General Meeting:

- Miss Zuza Kurzawa
Vice-President - Miss Mary Stephen
Secretary - Miss Catherine Helferty
Treasurer - Mr. Edward Woolley
Fundraising/Support Coordinator - Mr. Andrew Krol
Events Coordinator - Miss Rachel Helferty

Media Coordinator -
Mr. Paul Griffiths

We're looking forward to a highly successful 2010/2011 year and thank you all for your excellent work this past year!